First win

After my writing retreat and being ‘stuck’ again over and over with my writing, I did receive some good news:

I’ ll be presenting my work at the British Society of Gerontology in Swansea 5-7 July 2017. Obviously I needed to tweet about this 🙂

Yay! Abstract for the  #BSG2017British got accepted. Will be presenting about surveillance & dementia @BSGSwansea2017

In short, I’ll be presenting about the connection between dementia and designing surveillance technology. Is there a safe solution for those who wander? What is known about design and the marketing or surveillance technology for dementia?

Thing’s I’ll discuss at Swansea so hopefully see you there.

Well if this doesn’t give the necessary boost to my literature review I’m not sure what will do!

 

 

Leave a Reply

