We are in the Alzheimer’s Europe Newsletter

I am currently working for the Interdisciplinary Network for Dementia Using Current Technology (INDUCT) together with 14 other Early Stage Researchers.

In one of my previous blogs, I have mentioned the opportunity to discuss my work with Alzheimer’s Europe and the European Working Group of People with Dementia. This was during my attendance at the INDUCT school where I received training about current technology for dementia. Now, I am proud to say;

Alzheimer’s Europe was so nice to mention us in their latest newsletter:

http://www.alzheimer-europe.org/Publications/Newsletters/2017

 

 

Leave a Reply

